After School/Summer Program


    PLAY LEARN ATHLETICS
1. Enroll Playing Golf Golf Knowledge Movement Skills
2. Have Some Fun Putting Math Sport Skills
3. Watch Your Golfer Grow Chipping Science Nutrition
    Pitching Life Lessons  
    Full Swings Progress  



AGES 7-13 FOUR LESSONS 1 HOUR/WEEK Cost: $90.00+hst/Session $160.00+hst/2 Sessions

 

SEMESTER 1
Session #1: Tuesday May 5, 2020 thru Tuesday May 26, 2020    4:00-5:00 PM
Session #2: Wednesday May 6, 2020 thru Tuesday May 27, 2020   5:00-6:00 PM​


SEMESTER 2
Session #1: Tuesday June 2, 2020 thru Tuesday June 23, 2020    4:00-5:00 PM​
Session #2: Wednesday June 3, 2020 thru Wednesday June 24, 2020    5:00-6:00 PM​


SEMESTER 3
Session #1: Tuesday July 7, 2020 thru Tuesday July 28, 2020    2:00-3:00 PM​
Session #2: Wednesday July 8, 2020 thru Wednesday July 29, 2020    3:00-4:00 PM​


SEMESTER 4
Session #1: Tuesday August 4, 2020 thru Tuesday August 25, 2020    2:00-3:00 PM​
Session #2: Wednesday August 5, 2020 thru Wednesday August 26, 2020    3:00-4:00 PM​