After School/Summer Program


    PLAY LEARN ATHLETICS
1. Enroll Playing Golf Golf Knowledge Movement Skills
2. Have Some Fun Putting Math Sport Skills
3. Watch Your Golfer Grow Chipping Science Nutrition
    Pitching Life Lessons  
    Full Swings Progress  
AGES 7-13 FOUR LESSONS 1 HOUR/WEEK Cost: $95.00+hst/Session $170.00+hst/2 Sessions



SEMESTER 1
Session #1: Tuesday May 4, 2021 thru Tuesday May 25, 2021    4:00-5:00 PM
Session #2: Tuesday May 4, 2021 thru Tuesday May 25, 2021   5:00-6:00 PM
Session #3: Wednesday May 5, 2021 thru Wednesday May 26, 2021 5:00-6:00 PM


SEMESTER 2
Session #1: Tuesday June 1, 2021 thru Tuesday June 22, 2021    4:00-5:00 PM
Session #2: Tuesday June 1, 2021 thru Tuesday June 22, 2021    5:00-6:00 PM
Session #3: Wednesday June 2, 2021 thru Wednesday June 23, 2021    4:00-5:00 PM


SEMESTER 3
Session #1: Tuesday July 6, 2021 thru Tuesday July 27, 2021    2:00-3:00 PM
Session #2: Tuesday July 6, 2021 thru Tuesday July 27, 2021    3:00-4:00 PM          
Session #3
: Tuesday July 6, 2021 thru Tuesday July 27, 2021    4:00-5:00 PM


SEMESTER 4
Session #1: Tuesday August 3, 2021 thru Tuesday August 24, 2021    2:00-3:00 PM
Session #2: Tuesday August 3, 2021 thru Tuesday August 24, 2021    3:00-4:00 PM
Session #3: Tuesday August 3, 2021 thru Tuesday August 24, 2021    4:00-5:00 PM